There are 9 different spiritual bodies / the power of Understanding

There are 9 different spiritual bodies. 5 of them consist of your spiritual body, your vital body, your astral body, your physical body and your mental body. These bodies take you through each level of spirituality.

There are also many different spiritual planes and spiritual dimensions. These are planes that we can travel to while in a meditative state. Also while dreaming. Of course, at death you become one with your spiritual body.

It is through understanding, that we are seeking truth. When we gain understanding, is when we have tolerance. Tolerance and understanding run hand in hand. You can not have tolerance without understanding and vice versa.

You should have tolerance for everything and everyone. Your spirit becomes free when you have tolerance and understanding, lest we met that spirit in another incarnation, in another day, in another time; because what we cannot tolerate in another, we guarantee to experience in ourselves. In order to gain that we may gain understanding, and in doing so, awareness.


Laura Zukerman

Owner and Founder At The Goddess Bibles A Memoir By Laura Zukerman

Becoming Your Inner Goddess

Tapping into your Inner Goddess Wisdom

Goddess On 🔥